ANNEX D

COMPOSITION OF THE EXPERT AND SELECTION PANEL

S/N	Representation	Names	Role
1	SportSG	Mr Toh Boon Yi	Co-Chair
		Deputy Chief Executive Officer, SportSG	
2	SNOC	Mr Chris Chan	Co-Chair
		Secretary-General, SNOC	
3	SNPC	Dr Teo-Koh Sock Miang	Member
		President, SNPC	
		* Dr Teo-Koh recused herself from the Expert Panel discussion when they were discussing her nomination.	
		nomination.	
4	Sports Media	Mr Rohit Brijnath	Member
		Assistant Sports Editor, The Straits Times	
5	Olympians Singapore	Mr Lee Wung Yew	Member
		President, Olympians Singapore	
6	Present Hall of Famer	Ms Theresa Goh	Member
7	Present Hall of Famer	Dr Benedict Tan	Member
8	Independent	Ms Koh Ching Ching	Member
		Head of Group Brand and Communications,	
		OCBC Bank	
9	Independent	Prof David Tan	Member
		Lawyer; Professor, Faculty of Law, National	
		University of Singapore	
10	Singapore Sport	Dr Su Chun Wei	Member
	Institute	Chief of Singapore Sport Institute	

Table 1: Composition of the Expert Panel

Table 2: Composition of the Selection Panel

S/N	Representation	Names	Role
1	SportSG	Mr Kon Yin Tong	Chairman of
		Chairman, SportSG	Panel
2	SportSG	Mr Alan Goh	Member
		CEO, SportSG	
3	SportSG	Mr Sushil Nair	Member
		Board Member, SportSG	
4	SportSG	Dr Ayesha Khanna	Member
		Board Member (Oct 2020-Sep 2023), SportSG	
5	Ministry of Culture,	Lim Tze Jiat	Member
	Community and Youth	Senior Director, Sports Division, MCCY	
	(MCCY)		